Home - Wellness
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Winter
Summer

Fill up on health & vitality in our wonderful sauna facility

Our saunas: nude area from 16 years

It’s variety that makes things unique. The combination that creates something unmistakable. We paid special attention to this when furnishing our sauna area and coordinated all the rooms at our hotel in Prutz with a lot of care and patience so that you have everything you need to feel good.

Regenerate your airways and pamper your skin at a pleasant 47°C in our steam bath or in our bio sauna at a mild 60°C, without putting too much strain on your circulation.

Activate hidden energies and sweat yourself healthy at 97°C – in our Finnish sauna, inspiration from the far north.

Boost your circulation with a relaxing stay in our fresh-air room, give your body the time it needs to cool down, and really get yourself and your health going with our exclusive alternating foot baths.

Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
/

Detoxify your body while sweating in our Finnish sauna, our scented sauna, or in our herbal steam bath. Natural infrared heat in our infrared sauna banishes headaches and sustainably brightens your mood, especially in the cold winter months. This is cosiness and well-being the Tyrolean way. Step inside.

Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
/

NEW: Heated outdoor pool all year round!!!

Wonderful bathing experience with a view of the majestic mountains!
Precisely according to the motto: “Run out and hop in”. 😊

Can be used in summer and winter

Relax and enjoy at a pleasant bathing temperature all year round. Our new floating and resting loungers are available to you in the new relaxation room, offering you islands of tranquillity. For quiet moments, as a place of retreat, to let go and feel good.

Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
Looking for a hotel with spa in Tyrol?
/
00
...
00
...

Home - Wellness
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Winter
Sommer

Gesundheit & Vitalität tanken in unserer herrlichen Saunaanlage

Unsere Saunen: Nacktbereich ab 16 Jahren

Es ist die Abwechslung, die die Dinge einzigartig macht. Die Kombination, die etwas Unverwechselbares schafft. Darauf haben wir bei der Einrichtung unserer Saunalandschaft besonders geachtet und alle Räume unseres Hotels in Prutz mit viel Sorgfalt und Geduld aufeinander abgestimmt, damit Sie beim Wohlfühlen auf nichts verzichten müssen.

Regenerieren Sie Ihre Atemwege und verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut bei angenehmen 47 °C in unserem Dampfbad oder in unserer Biosauna bei milden 60 °C, ohne Ihren Kreislauf zu sehr zu beanspruchen.

Aktivieren Sie verborgene Energien und schwitzen Sie sich bei 97 °C gesund – in unserer finnischen Sauna, Inspiration aus dem weiten Norden.

Kurbeln Sie Ihren Kreislauf bei einem entspannten Aufenthalt in unserem Frischluftraum an, geben Sie Ihrem Körper die Zeit, die er zum Abkühlen benötigt, und bringen Sie sich und Ihre Gesundheit mit unserem exklusiven Fußwechselbad so richtig in Schwung.

Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
/

Entschlacken Sie Ihren Körper beim Schwitzen in unserer finnischen Sauna, unserer Duft-Sauna oder in unserem Kräuter-Dampfbad. Natürliche Infrarotwärme in unserer Infrarotsauna vertreibt Kopflastigkeit und heitert die Stimmung besonders in den kalten Wintermonaten langanhaltend auf. Das ist Gemütlichkeit und Wohlfühlen nach Tiroler Art. Treten Sie ein.

Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
/

NEU: ganzjährig beheiztes Außenschwimmbecken!!!

Herrliches Badeerlebnis mit Blick auf die majestätischen Berge!
Frei nach dem Motto: „Aussilaufen und einihupfen!“ 😊

Im Sommer wie im Winter nutzbar.

Ganzjährig entspannen und genießen in angenehmer Badetemperatur. Als Insel der Ruhe stehen Ihnen unsere modernen Schwebe- und Ruheliegen im neuen Relaxraum zur Verfügung. Für stille Momente, als Rückzugsort, zum Loslassen und Wohlfühlen.

Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
Hotel mit Spa in Tirol gesucht?
/
00
...
00
...